Branch Nominations to the NEC

Elections to the NEC (National Executive Council), which is the democratic body that oversees the union, begin on 17 April and end 19 May. Ballot papers will be delivered to your home address.

Sandwell General UNISON branch has nominated the following candidates for the following seats:-

West Midlands Female seats – Mandy Buckley and Caroline Johnson.

West Midlands Male seat – Mike Vaughan.

West Midlands Reserved seat – Tameka Hewitt

Local Government Female seats – Andrea Egan and Jane Doolan

Local Government Male seat – David Jones

Local Government General seat – Antionette Solera

National Disabled Female seat – Tara Thomas

National Disabled General seat – Andrew Berry

National Black Members Female seats – Shazziah Rock and April Ashley

National Black Members Male seat – Hugo Pierre

National Black Members Reserved seat – Julia Mwaluke

Permanent link to this article: