Branch Officers

List of Branch Officers for 2022:


Chair                                                          Shazziah Rock

Branch Secretary                                      Tony Barnsley

Assistant Branch Secretary (Education)   Louise Harrisen-Powis

Assistant Branch Secretary (Local Gov)   Ian King

Assistant Branch Secretary (Private Sector)  Vacant

Publicity Officer                                         Ian Middle/Tony Barnsley

Treasurer                                                  Ian Middle

Welfare Officer                                          Ian Middle

Health & Safety Officer                             Ian King

Membership Officer                                  Vacant

Labour Link Officer                                   Tony Barnsley

Equality Officer                                         Shazziah Rock

Young Members Officer                           Vacant

Apprentice Officer                                  Vacant

Retired Members Secretary                     Judith Longbottom

International Officer                                  Vacant

Womens Officer                                          Rachael Jacques

Sport & Social Officer                              Craig Rollinson

Education Co-ordinator                            Louise Harrisen-Powis

Mental Health Officer                           Shiv Dewitt

Branch Auditors                (2)                   Elaine Taylor/Louise Bennett

Permanent link to this article: