Branch Election Results

Thanks to all who returned ballot papers for the contested positions.

The results are as follows:

Vice Chair –      Simon Green   134 votes :  Ian King   151 votes (Elected)

Assistant Branch Secretary (Education)

Simon Green  76  votes : Louise Harrisen-Powis   231 votes (Elected)

Assistant Branch Secretary (Local Govt) 

Shiv Dewitt  101 votes : Ian King  187 votes (Elected)

A full list of Branch Officers for the year is on the Branch Officer page of this site

Permanent link to this article: